top of page
Dining.jpg

Pre-Booked Dates

 

As the Tormaukin is also an exclusive-use holiday home and private events venue, the inn will not be open to the general public on the following dates:

Thursday 30th March to Thursday 6th April

Thursday 20th April to Sunday 23rd April

Thursday 29th June to Sunday 2nd July

Friday 28th July to Sunday 6th August

Friday 24th November to Sunday 26th November

Monday 18th December to Thursday 4th January

Please note, these dates are updated intermittently, so please contact us directly whether to book a meal or overnight stay to ensure the inn is not already booked.

bottom of page